OST K-Drama Legal High [Full Album]


Tiram.web.id – OST K-Drama Legal High [Full Album]. 

Title: 리갈하이 / Legal High
Genre: Legal, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2019-Feb-08 to 2019-March-30
Air time: Friday & Saturday 23:00

Synopsis Legal High
This drama is remake of 2012 Fuji TV drama series “Legal High” which is starring by Masato Sakai and Yui Aragaki.

It’s about a caustic, money-loving lawyer who will do anything to win, and a passionate rookie lawyer with a strong sense of justice.

Go Tae Rim (Jin Goo) is a lawyer. He is arrogant and makes biting remarks, but he has a 100% winning rate. He can’t even imagine ever losing a case and winning cases is the most important thing to him. His attorney’s fee is obscenely high. Meanwhile, Seo Jae In (Seo Eun Soo) is a passionate rookie lawyer. She wants to help clients trapped in unfair situations. However, he realizes that lawyers who do not win cases are useless and she then decides to work with Go Tae Rim.

== Legal High ==
Track list:
01. Yoon Hyun Sang (윤현상) – If You’re With Me (같진 않을까)
02. Ahn Hyeon Jeong (안현정) – Hold My Hands (내 손 꼭 잡아)
03. Y, Seung Min (승민) – NEVER
04. S.I.S – Shalala (샤랄라)
05. Hyojung (효정) Oh My Girl (오마이걸), Binnie (비니) Oh My Girl (오마이걸) – Mr. Wonder
06. HONGBIN (홍빈) – Make a Dream (꿈을 그린다)

OST K-Drama Legal High [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<