OST K-Drama Oh My Ghost [Full Album]


Yodha.web.id – OST K-Drama Oh My Ghost [Full Album]. 

Title: 오 나의 귀신님 / Oh My Ghost
Chinese Title: Oh 我的鬼神君
Also known as: Oh My Ghostess
Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2015-July-03 to 2015-Aug-22
Air time: Friday & Saturday 20:30

Synopsis Oh My Ghost

This is a drama about a girl who is possessed by a ghost Na Bong Sun (Park Bo Young) has an extremely timid personality and low self-esteem, doesn’t have any close friends, and is constantly getting reprimanded at her job as a restaurant sous chef. She also occasionally sees ghosts, thanks to a shaman grandmother. One day, Bong Sun gets possessed by a lustful virgin ghost named Shin Soon Ae (Kim Seul Gi). To make up for the lack of romance in her short life, Soon Ae is determined to seduce as many men as she can by possessing various women, and she finds the perfect vessel in BongSun. Bong Sun’s boss is arrogant star chef Kang Sun Woo (Jo Jung Suk).

== Oh My Ghost OST mp3==
Track List :
1. Ben – Stay
2. Han So Hyun (한소현), Jamie Park (제이미박) – Oh My Ghost
3. Park Bo Young – Leave
4. Park Jae Bum – Eyes

OST K-Drama Oh My Ghost [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<