OST K-Drama Romance Is a Bonus Book [Full Album]


Tiram.web.id – OST K-Drama Romance Is a Bonus Book [Full Album]. 

Title: 로맨스는 별책부록 / Romance Is a Bonus Book
Also known as: Romance Is a Supplement / How To Publish Love
Genre: Romance, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2019-Jan-26 to 2019-March-17
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:00

Synopsis Romance Is a Bonus Book

This drama is about the love story between two people in their 30’s, who work in the world of publishing.

Cha Eun Ho (Lee Jong Suk) is a genius writer and the youngest chief editor ever at his publishing company. He is smart and handsome. He is also even tempered at work, but he has a warm heart and a reasonable personality.

Meanwhile, Kang Dan Yi (Lee Na Young) used to be a popular copywriter, but she is not anymore. She is now broke and unemployed. Even though she tries to find a job, due to her impressive career and excellent educational background, she is unable to find a new job. Finally, Kang Dan Yi gets a job by lying about her background at a publishing company where Cha Eun Ho work as chief editor. They begin to develop romantic feelings for each other.

== Romance Is a Bonus Book ==
*Track list*
01. JANNABI (잔나비) – A Story I Couldn’t See (나는 볼 수 없던 이야기)
02. Rothy (로시) – Rainbow (레인보우)
03. Roy Kim (로이킴) – All I Do (그대만 떠올라)
04. Motte (모트) – I pray
05. The Black Skirts (검정치마) – Some Day (어떤 날)
06. Son Ho Young (손호영) – A Book Of You (너라는 책)
07. Kim Na Young (김나영) – Close I’ll Be (너의 모든 기억속에)
08. SAya (사야), Kim Ki Won (김기원) – Happy End
09. Will Bug (윌벅) – You`re beautiful
10. SAya (사야) – Walking on sunshine

OST K-Drama Romance Is a Bonus Book [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<