OST K-Drama Thirty But Seventeen [Full Album]


Yodha.web.id – OST K-Drama Thirty But Seventeen [Full Album]. 

Title: 서른이지만 열일곱입니다 / Thirty But Seventeen
Chinese Title: 雖然30但仍17
Also known as: Still 17
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 32
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2018-July-23 to 2018-Sep-18
Air time: Monday & Tuesday at 22:00 (2 episodes back-to-back)

Synopsis Thirty But Seventeen

Gong Woo Jin (Yang Se Jong) is a 30-year-old single man who works as a set designer. Due to a trauma he experienced 13 years ago, he does not want to have a relationship with others. Meanwhile, When Woo Seo Ri (Shin Hye Sun) was 17, she fell into a coma. Thirteen years later, she wakes up from her coma. Her mental age is still that of a 17-year-old, but she is now 30-years-old. Gong Woo Jin and Woo Seo Ri then get involved with each other and fall in love.

== Thirty But Seventeen OST mp3 ==
Track list:
01. Every Single Day (에브리싱글데이) – Seventeen
02. Hyolyn (효린) – Just stay
03. Tarin (타린) – Thirty Waltz
04. Lucia (심규선) – Tears In My Heart (내 맘 속의 눈물)
05. Lee Bong Goo (이봉구) of Gilgubongu (길구봉구) – Get Away
06. Migyo (미교) – This Perfect Moment (우리 지금)
07. Parc Jae Jung (박재정) – Walk With Me (같이 걷자)

OST K-Drama Thirty But Seventeen [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<