OST K-Drama Touch Your Heart [Full Album]


Yodha.web.id – OST K-Drama Touch Your Heart [Full Album]

Title: 진심이 닿다 / Touch Your Heart
also Known as: Reach of Sincerity
Genre: Romance, Comedy, Legal
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2019-Feb-06 to 2019-March-28
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:30

Sinopsis Touch Your Heart

This drama is based on a web novel “Jinsimi Dadda” by “예거 / Yegeo”, which was published from 2016-Dec-23 to 2017-Oct-11 via “kakaopage“.

It will be centered around the romance between a successful lawyer, Kwon Jung Rok (Lee Dong Wook) and his secretary, Oh Jin Shim / Oh Yoon Seo (Yoo In Na). The secretary is a disgraced former Hallyu actress, who is actually in disguise after being caught in a tabloid scandal with a third generation chaebol. She desperately wants the lead role in a writer’s drama for her work as a secretary in disguise.

==Touch Your Heart OST mp3==
1. Make It Count – Chen(EXO)
2. Oh Truly! – J Rabbit
3. What If Love – Wendy(Red Velvet)
4. Be Your Star – Seoryoung & Lena
5. Good Night – Jeong Sewoon
6. Left Over Left Hand – Park Boram
7. Photographs – 1415
8. Falling Down – Hana(Gugudan)

OST K-Drama Touch Your Heart [Full Album]