OST K-Drama The Beauty Inside [Full Album]


Yodha.web.id – OST K-Drama The Beauty Inside [Full Album]. 

Title: 뷰티 인사이드 / The Beauty Inside
Chinese Title: 愛上變身情人
Genre: Fantasy, Melodrama, Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: jTBC
Broadcast period: 2018-Oct-01 to 2018-Nov-20
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:30

Synopsis The Beauty Inside

A woman changes her appearance whenever a certain supernatural phenomenon occurs. A man falls in love with this woman.

Han Se-Kye (Seo Hyun-Jin) is a top actress. She is known as a troublemaker and the object of many rumors. Her life is a mystery, but, in reality, she suffers from an unusual phenomenon. At a certain point every month, her appearance changes to a different person. She lives one week out of every month with a different appearance. Han Se-Kye meets Seo Do-Jae (Lee Min-Ki). Seo Do-Jae is an executive at an airline company. He seems perfect with an attractive appearance and possessing smarts, but he suffers from an inability to recognize faces. He hides this disability and tries hard to memorize people by their habits and mannerisms. The only person’s face that he is able to recognize is Han Se-Kye. By meeting her, his life changes.

== The Beauty Inside OST mp3 ==
Track list:
01. Rothy (로시) – Cloud (구름)
02. Vincent (빈센트) – The Beauty Inside (With 2morro)
03. DAVICHI (다비치) – Falling In Love (꿈처럼 내린)
04. K.Will (케이윌) – Beautiful Moment (내 생에 아름다운)
05. 2morro – The Love Inside
06. Wendy (웬디) of Red Velvet (레드벨벳) – Goodbye

OST K-Drama The Beauty Inside [Full Album]
>>> (Full Album) <<<